MiNI Members



MiNI Lab @ UC Davis
Principal Investigator
Tingrui Pan
Phone: (530) 754-9508
Email: tingrui@ucdavis.edu
Ph.D. University of Minnesota
M.S. University of Minnesota
B.E. Tsinghua University
Postdoctoral Scholars
Yanlong Tai
Postdoctoral Scholar
Email: ytai@ucdavis.edu
Ph.D. Fudan University
Yiming Gan
CSC Doctoral Fellow
Email: ygan@ucdavis.edu
M.S. Donghua University
B.E. Wuhan Textile University
Graduate Researchers
Siwei Zhao
PhD Student
Email: swzhao@ucdavis.edu
B.S. Peking University
Arnold Chen
PhD Student
Email: arnchen@ucdavis.edu
B.S. UC Davis
Yuzhe Ding
PhD Student
Email: yzding@ucdavis.edu
B.E. Tsinghua University
Shaun Garland
PhD Student
Email: spgarland@ucdavis.edu
B.S. UC Davis
Siyuan Xing
PhD Student
Email: syxing@ucdavis.edu
B.E. Zhejiang University
Baoqing Nie
PhD Student
Email: bnie@ucdavis.edu
B.E. Nanjing University
Jinzhen Fan
PhD Student
Email: jinfan@ucdavis.edu
B.S. Zhejiang University
Jiannan Li
PhD Student
Email: jnali@ucdavis.edu
B.S. Tsinghua University
Ruya Li
PhD Student
Email: rylli@ucdavis.edu
B.S. Beihang University
Jia Jiang
Masters Student
Email: jiajiang@ucdavis.edu
B.S. Xiamen University
Xiaoxi Song
CARE Intern
B.S. Zhejiang University
Ryan Harake
Masters Student
Email: rsharake@ucdavis.edu
B.S. UC Davis
Royal Wang
Masters Student
Email: roywang@ucdavis.edu
B.S. UC Davis
Undergraduate Researchers
Philip DiGiglio
Email: pjdigiglio@ucdavis.edu