MiNI Members



MiNI Lab @ UC Davis
Principal Investigator
Tingrui Pan
Phone: (530) 754-9508
Email: tingrui@ucdavis.edu
Ph.D. University of Minnesota
M.S. University of Minnesota
B.E. Tsinghua University
Postdoctoral Scholars
Baoqing Li
Visiting Scholar
Email: bqlixy@gmail.com
Ph.D. University of Science
and Technology of China
M.S. University of Science
and Technology of China
Siwei Zhao
Postdoctoral Scholar
Email: swzhao@ucdavis.edu
Ph.D. UC Davis
B.S. Peking University
Gaomai Yang
Postdoctoral Scholar
Email: gaomai.yang@gmail.com
Ph.D. Institute of Chemistry,
Chinese Academy of Science
M.S. Northwest University
Graduate Researchers
Yuzhe Ding
Ph.D.
Email: yzding@ucdavis.edu
Ph.D. UC Davis
B.S. Tsinghua University
Siyuan Xing
PhD Student
Email: syxing@ucdavis.edu
B.E. Zhejiang University
Baoqing Nie
PhD Student
Email: bnie@ucdavis.edu
B.E. Nanjing University
Jinzhen Fan
PhD Student
Email: jinfan@ucdavis.edu
B.S. Zhejiang University
Jiannan Li
PhD Student
Email: jnali@ucdavis.edu
M.S. UC Davis
B.S. Tsinghua University
Ruya Li
PhD Student
Email: rylli@ucdavis.edu
M.S. Beihang University
B.S. Beihang University
Xiaokang Wang
PhD Student
Email: kanwang@ucdavis.edu
M.S. Tsinghua University
B.S. Zhengzhou University
Zhongliang Li
PhD Student
Email: zlli@ucdavis.edu
B.S. Peking University
Ryan Harake
Master
Email: rsharake@ucdavis.edu
B.S. UC Davis
Undergraduate Researchers
Philip DiGiglio
Email: pjdigiglio@ucdavis.edu

Comments are closed.